Purchase Links support Renovaré

Facebook Twitter

The Kingdom of God Teaching Series

by Dallas Willard

Taped in 1990 at Hol­ly­wood Pres­by­ter­ian Church, this eight-part set pre­views and elab­o­rates on themes found in The Divine Con­spir­a­cy, The Spir­it of the Dis­ci­plines, and oth­ers of Dal­las Willard’s writ­ings. Espe­cial­ly help­ful are the con­nec­tions made between Jesus’ teach­ing and our con­tem­po­rary cul­tur­al setting.

There are sev­en pre­sen­ta­tions:
- The Mean­ing of the Rule of Heav­en”
- Rule of Heav­en in the Old Tes­ta­ment”
- The Beat­i­tudes as Gospel”
- Beyond the Right­eous­ness of the Scribes and Phar­isees”
- The Pow­er of The Word of the King­dom”
- How to Become a Dis­ci­ple”
- Dis­ci­plines for the Spir­i­tu­al Life”


About the Author