Purchase Links support Renovaré

Facebook Twitter

Taste of the Classics, A, Vol. 1

Mere Christianity, Pilgrim's Progress, The Brothers Karamazov & The Imitation of Christ

by Ken Boa

Volume 1 of this series covers the following Classics: Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis, Pilgrim’s Progress by John Bunyan, The Brother’s Karamozov by Fyodor Dostoyevsky, and The Imitation of Christ by Thomas a Kempis. The summaries include:

The life and times of the author

The timeless contribution of the book

Key quotations from the book that reveal the power of the book and illustrate its underlying worldview.

Brief insights after each of the key quotations

Compelling implications for our lives


About the Author