Purchase Links support Renovaré

Facebook Twitter

Taste of the Classics, A, Vol. 2

The Screwtape Letters, Paradise Lost, Confessions of Augustine & The Pursuit of God

by Ken Boa

Volume 2 of this series covers the following Classics: The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis, Paradise Lost by John Milton, Confessions by Augustine, and The Pursuit of God by A.W. Tozer. The summaries include:

The life and times of the author

The timeless contribution of the book

Key quotations from the book that reveal the power of the book and illustrate its underlying worldview.

Brief insights after each of the key quotations

Compelling implications for our lives


About the Author